Dimensional Blonding

Facebook Live with Mecca Jones @mjcolorsme In this class you will learn how to create an all-in-one blonding service! Learn how to combine highlights and lowlights with balayage and highlighting […]

LumiShine Power Hour with Bryce Van Dyke

9:00 am PT. - 11:00 am CT. - 12:00 pm ET.Challenge your creativity with the thrill of LumiShine Color: From blonding to gray coverage, bold looks to custom shades, LumiShine […]

Master Class Course Five: Glow & Go

10:00 am PT. - 12:00 pm CT. - 1:00 pm ET. Ready to take your skills to a new level of creativity and excellence? Join Joico Master Artist, Cherry Petenbrink, […]