Creamy Summer Blonde: Level Up Your Color

Virtual Event

In this Joico Facebook Live, learn how to create personalized face-frame highlights. This simple, tried-and-true technique will level up your clients look for the spring and summer months with warm, […]

Blonde Summer Hair Color

Virtual Event

Get ready for Larisa Love’s Joico Summer Series! In this three-part offering, Larisa Love will share how to create chic, blonde, brunette and red hair color for summer. In the […]

Rubia Californiana En Español

En este Facebook Live de Joico aprenderás a crear el look, rubia californiana. Aprenderás una técnica rápida y eficaz para crear hermosos rubios brillantes con tonos de miel. Descubrirás cómo […]

Summer Trend Braided Styles

Switch up your classic ponytail look and learn quick and easy summer styling trends, in this Joico IG Live. Learn essential braid techniques to keep your hair up and away […]

LumiShine Power Hour with Bryce Van Dyke

9:00 am PT. - 11:00 am CT. - 12:00 pm ET.Challenge your creativity with the thrill of LumiShine Color: From blonding to gray coverage, bold looks to custom shades, LumiShine […]

Richard Mannah Master Cutting Series: Course Two

Virtual Event

10:00 am PT. - 12:00 pm CT. - 1:00 pm ET. Master the different disciplines and techniques of haircutting, covering – layering, classic bob and creative graduation techniques, on all […]

Master Class Course Five: Glow & Go

10:00 am PT. - 12:00 pm CT. - 1:00 pm ET. Ready to take your skills to a new level of creativity and excellence? Join Joico Master Artist, Cherry Petenbrink, […]

Baby Light Air Touch Balayage

Virtual Event

In this Facebook Live you will learn how to create the Air Touch Balayage highlight technique. Join in to learn how to craft diffused highlights with a natural balayage effect, […]